Akhir Bahagia ala Gergasi Baik Hati

Empire 21 menerjemahkan “ogre” menjadi “gergasi. Dan film Shrek pun menjadi beda rasanya.
Tapi tidak masalah, karena gergasi baik hati ini lagi-lagi memukau dengan kisah hidupnya bersama, the only woman he loves. In my opinion, Shrek and Fiona should be the most romantic couple ever. Off course, after Calvin and Hobbes. *Ehhh..

Anyway, here’s my favourite quotes from the movie:

Shrek:”Fiona, I know everything about you, I know you sing so beautifully that birds explode. I know that when you sign your name, you put a heart over the i. I know that when you see a shooting star you cross your fingers on both hands, squinch up your nose, and you make a wish, I know that you don’t like the covers wrapped around your feet, and I know that you sleep by candlelight because every time you close your eyes, you’re afraid you’re going to wake up back in that tower, But most importantly Fiona, I know that the reason that you turn human every day is because you’ve never been kissed, well, by me.”
Fiona: “But where were you when I needed you?

Ouch. Shrek being stabbed. Right in its heart. But wait, there are another great lines:

Shrek: “I’m sorry I wasnt there for you.”
Fiona: “..you’re here now.” *smiling sincerely*

P.S: I’m stop wondering where have you’ve been, what were you doing, why weren’t you here with me. What matter is, you’re here now. *nunjuk hati*πŸ˜€

One thought on “Akhir Bahagia ala Gergasi Baik Hati

  1. iya tin, aku suka film ini..
    kocak habisπŸ˜€

    dan ‘disney’ benget nya itu soal “hanya cinta sejati yang dapat melepaskan mu dari kutukan”

    huaaaaa…. disney banget yak…wkwkwkwk…

    tp yang menyentuh itu, entah di masa lalu,masa sekarang atau masa depan dia tetap jatuh cinta dan menemukan cinta sejatinya di orang yang sama =)

    *masa depan –> teringat film Prince of Persia

Tinggalkan Balasan

