two thousand and twelve

start contract with this media. suddenly journalism all over again. learn that so many things to learn. made new friends with “perjuangan” label on it. almost leave but didnt have the courage to leave.

long distance relationship again and again. boyfriend moved to makassar. i’m staying. too many wonderful things between us, yet disapointment, fights, and almost-breaking up never stop haunted us.

my brother got married. I introduced the wife to him last year, remember? they got pregnant two months ago. I’m soon to be a “bou”.

daddy’s got better after my brother got married. but God loved him so much He ended his pain. daddy went to heaven. I have this huge hole inside my heart somehow.

faith level is decreasing. absolutely my faults. God keep saying He’s not done with me. and here I am.

Tinggalkan Balasan

